Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Miguel Chavez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Miguel Chavez

4.7 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of david bernal

david bernal

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing servicié!!! 🙏🏽 10 out of 10 recommend."
Profile photo of Marty Ramos

Marty Ramos

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel is an amazing guy great agent thanks for your help"
Profile photo of Justin

Justin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was needing a new agent after moving to Texas and call this particular office. Jasmin was not only professional but sweet as well. Answered all my questions and put me at ease. I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Rene Villa Jr

Rene Villa Jr

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was great! She was professional and answered all my questions. She made the switch to State Farm very pleasant!"
Profile photo of Rosa Ontiveros

Rosa Ontiveros

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jasmin is always very professional! Glad to make the switch to State Farm! (Original) Jasmin siempre es muy profesional! Es un gusto aver echo el cambio a State Farm!"
Profile photo of Hilario Silva

Hilario Silva

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great servicié thank you jessica"
Profile photo of Nena Ontiveros

Nena Ontiveros

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmin took great care of all my questions. She was very professional, always returned my phone calls as promised & gave me peace of mind about making the switch to state farm. Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Jasmine V

Jasmine V

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, helped me get the lowest quote"
Profile photo of Sandra Avila

Sandra Avila

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jessica for such great service"
Profile photo of Droxy

Droxy

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miquel helped me out with a quote and made the process easy. Got me good rates and purchased a policy"
Profile photo of Silvia Sapien

Silvia Sapien

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just don't have anything but good stuff to say about Mr. Miguel Chavez and State Farm Insurance. From the excellent customer service to the best business rates!!!...."
Profile photo of laura alferez

laura alferez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) David was very kind and answered all my questions regarding auto and home policies. The prices are very good unlike other insurances. Highly recommended State Farm (Original) David fue muy amable y contesto todas mis dudas respecto a las pólizas de auto y casa. Los precios son muy buenos a diferencia de las otras aseguranzas. Muy recomendado State Farm"
Profile photo of Gustavo De La viña

Gustavo De La viña

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend 6 out of 5 stars!! Mr. Chavez was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with all my insurance needs. Mr.Chavez and his team went above and beyond to ensure that my transition to State Farm was a breeze!"
Profile photo of Candy

Candy

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service- attentive care. Detailed explanation of policy."
Profile photo of Angela Morales

Angela Morales

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really amazing experience with Jasmin Ontiveros."
Profile photo of James R

James R

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Immensely helpfully with our transition from our previous insurance company for our Home and Auto policies. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Xavier Sierra

Xavier Sierra

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was very helpful and explained everything."
Profile photo of Claudia Leyva

Claudia Leyva

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jessica, an excellent job very fast, very efficient and friendly, I really liked the service and good prices. Thank you (Original) Jessica , un excelente trabajo muy rápida, muy eficiente y amable, me gusto mucho el servicio y buenos precios. Gracias"
Profile photo of maria davalos

maria davalos

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica has great customer service"
Profile photo of Luz Elena Martell

Luz Elena Martell

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica helped me save and switch from allstate to state farm thank you"
Profile photo of James B

James B

June 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Had me send in waiver for a certain coverage twice. Ok, fine… 3 months into policy they request another document after already confirming all documents were verified months ago… now they raised my rates midway through my policy. This is my first and last term with State Farm; complete joke."
Profile photo of Gina Duran

Gina Duran

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Jessica very good service (Original) Gracias jessica muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Jesus Duran Lazcano

Jesus Duran Lazcano

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jessica Sánchez for great service"
Profile photo of Leticia Padilla

Leticia Padilla

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy with the rates and service. (Original) Muy contenta con las tarifas y servicio."
Profile photo of Steve Martinez

Steve Martinez

March 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Do not by insurance from this agency horrible experience with them"