Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Saul Reyes

Saul Reyes

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Saul Reyes
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly when it comes to making sure you stay with them. Once something happens to you THEY DON'T PAY YOU!! I needed a tow truck and 2 months later they have not paid me. A measly $125 dlls. Do you think you are going to pay for a real accident? They even raised my payment by $59 and NO ONE knew how to explain to me why. Rubbish just like other insurance!!!! (Original) Muy amables cuando se trata de que te asegures con ellos. Una vez que te sucede algo NO TE PAGAN!! Tuve necesidad de una grúa y 2 meses después no me han pagado. Míseros $125 dlls. Ustedes creen que van a pagar un verdadero accidente? Inclusive me subieron $59 dlls el pago y NADIE supo explicarme el porque. Basura igual que otras aseguranzas!!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Gottschling

Jessica Gottschling

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gottschling
"***Very long detailed review ahead*** I am leaving this long review so that you can see that I am not being unreasonable or easily upset. It is time and time again things go wrong without anyone trying to make it right. On Sept 28th, I called at 11:20 to get an insurance quote. At 12 noon, I received a text message from Marcus Riley asking additional questions. I answered them within 8 minutes. No response from Marcus. At 5:00 pm, I messaged inquiring about the quote that I was told I would get today. No response. Sept 29th, I called at 11:20 inquiring about my quote. I received an email with my quote at 5:00pm. This wouldn’t have bothered me had Marcus reached out to me in the morning letting me know he was still working on it. Especially after receiving my text the previous night inquiring about an update. Oct 3rd, I receive an email stating the Safe & Save beacon was on the way. I never requested that and was irritated it was initiated without my consent. I called Marcus requesting he cancel that beacon as well as email me temporary insurance cards. Nov 9th, I call at 9:30 am requesting new Insurance Cards because the temporary ones they provided me expired in November and the emissions location would not accept it. Marcus says he will send it right over, which is perfect because I am literally at the counter waiting for them. At 9:45 I call back asking if there was a problem with sending the email because I hadn’t received the insurance cards. Marcus stated he didn’t know I need them right then and was working on billing. At 9:57 I receive the email with the insurance card that has the effective dates of 09/28/2023-02/28/2023. Very frustrated at this point I called back at 10:01 and request they fix the date and send me the Insurance Card for the TRUCK. At 10:08 I receive an insurance card for my SUV still with the incorrect dates. Obviously, phone calls were getting nowhere so I then left the emissions location and went to the office where Jasmine kindly helped me and straightened it all out. Why I had to go in to get decent service is beyond me. Jan 26th, I call about the payment spread due to state-to-state transfers. I was told Marcus would call me back on Monday Jan 29th with details because it was a Friday. Jan 29th, no phone call, email or text was received. Feb 5th, called again inquiring about the spread and was told Marcus would call me as soon as possible. He never called. Feb 6th, called again and was told Marcus would call me back as soon as possible. He never called. HOWEVER, he emailed me saying he tried to call but he couldn’t get ahold of me. That was my last straw because it was a flat out lie. I had my phone on me all day expecting his call. No missed call or voice message. I called back and spoke with Jasmine who was able to quickly, kindly and efficiently answer my questions. This has been a nightmare to say the least. Hands down the worst insurance agency I have ever dealt with. I am currently looking to take my business elsewhere or at least to another agent's office. Save yourself the stress and headache, go somewhere else with people who care."
Profile photo of Kedijah B

Kedijah B

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kedijah B
"It’s bad enough that any time I texted, no one answered any questions. But trying to get ahold of this State Farm in any form other than calling was ineffective. Not only that, but the premium rates for State Farm just kept rising without any explanation."
Profile photo of Adolfo Cordero

Adolfo Cordero

November 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Adolfo Cordero
"Very bad and disappointing experience, very attentive when first enrolling. When i needed to make changes to policy i was never able to get ahold of someone to assist me. Had to make changes online. Eventually price went up and cancelled policy, something happened to where two months later was charged again when i was already with another insurance company. Now im stuck trying to get the money that was taken out of my bank account after i had already cancelled. If you value your money. I would suggest you Look somewhere else."
Profile photo of Antonio Eng

Antonio Eng

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Eng
"Excellent service received from the agent! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Yesica Torres

Yesica Torres

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesica Torres
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Saldivar

Yvonne Saldivar

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Saldivar
"Miguel is Very knowledgeable, helpful & is very professional. He made my move really smooth and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Carlos J Jackson C

Carlos J Jackson C

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos J Jackson C
"Great service from the staff even though I never met any but I thank you for your help everytime I call the office"
Profile photo of Jessica Ramirez

Jessica Ramirez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ramirez
"Mr. Miguel Chavez has great customer service. Plus got me a better coverage for a lower price. Would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of steve s

steve s

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve s
"Exceptional FIVE star services received from Miguel Chavez. Extremely professional in making my switch to State Farm incredibly simple and hassle-free. He was able to help me bundle my home and auto in minutes! A definite recommendation to those seeking great service as well as fantastic rates! Thank you Miguel!"
Profile photo of Andrew Lial

Andrew Lial

June 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew Lial
"Would not recommend this place at all. Only came here because they had given me a lower price than the competitors. They had reassured the price, just to raise it 2 months later. They will not honor any pricing they give you initially, and make you pay any back pay. If I would’ve known any of this, I wouldn’t have gotten insurance here."
Profile photo of Cristina Ramos

Cristina Ramos

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Ramos
"Super helpful! I was only looking at different options for my car insurance Miguel match my coverage while cutting the bill in half, ran the numbers saved even more with the home. Life saver!"
Profile photo of Yisus Rascon

Yisus Rascon

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yisus Rascon
"100% recommended"
Profile photo of Diana Cordova

Diana Cordova

January 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Diana Cordova
"Was told I was losing coverage through a letter in the mail!"
Profile photo of Vanessa perez

Vanessa perez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa perez
"Jasmine was so professional, responsive, and quickly provided me with what i needed and gave me many options. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jim Jordan

Jim Jordan

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Jordan
"Miguel attended to us as though we were family. His service was quick and on point, offering us a very good discount over our provider. Great people to work with.previous"
Profile photo of Llesmi Banuelos

Llesmi Banuelos

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Llesmi Banuelos
"(Translated by Google) State Farm: Miguel Chavez agent Professional and friendly recommended 100% (Original) State Farm : Miguel chavez agente Profesional y amable recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of GARCIA CHACON

GARCIA CHACON

December 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by GARCIA CHACON
"(Translated by Google) Stay away from this Location 100% UN-Professional. Unprofessional, Lie after lie, Bad treatment from its people, And they kept money that they overcharged us. It is the worst place to have Insurance (Original) Stay away from this Location 100% UN-Professional. Poco profesionales, Mentira tras mentira, Un trato malo de parte de su gente , Y se quedaron con un dinero que nos cobraron de más. Es el peor Lugar para tener Aseguranza"
Profile photo of araceli arevalo

araceli arevalo

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by araceli arevalo
"Jasmin is so amazing as always! I highly recommend getting insurance with her!"
Profile photo of Erick Torres

Erick Torres

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Torres
"Jasmin made my insurance transfer fast and easy! Great customer service and for a great price!"
Profile photo of Marisol Sotelo

Marisol Sotelo

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Sotelo
"Switched from Allstate to State farm with Jessica Sanchez great service"
Profile photo of Corina Mata

Corina Mata

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corina Mata
"Jessica is always so helpful highly recommended"
Profile photo of Chris Mullins

Chris Mullins

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mullins
"Jasmin was great! Went in to put insurance on a vehicle and she took care of everything. Will be going back to set up life insurance with her. Great experience and very professional."
Profile photo of Bryant Alexander

Bryant Alexander

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Alexander
"Excellent initial and continuing services."
Profile photo of francisca garcia

francisca garcia

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by francisca garcia
"thank you Jessica for helping us switch great service"