Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Miguel Chavez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Miguel Chavez

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yisus Rascon

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"100% recommended"

Diana Cordova

January 16, 2023

1  out of  5
"Was told I was losing coverage through a letter in the mail!"

Vanessa perez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jasmine was so professional, responsive, and quickly provided me with what i needed and gave me many options. Thank you"

Jim Jordan

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Miguel attended to us as though we were family. His service was quick and on point, offering us a very good discount over our provider. Great people to work with.previous"

Llesmi Banuelos

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) State Farm : Miguel chavez agent Professional and friendly 100% recommended (Original) State Farm : Miguel chavez agente Profesional y amable recomendado 100%"

GARCIA CHACON

December 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Stay away from this location 100% UN-Professional. unprofessional, Lie after lie, Bad treatment from your people, And they kept money that they overcharged us. It is the worst place to have insurance (Original) Stay away from this Location 100% UN-Professional. Poco profesionales, Mentira tras mentira, Un trato malo de parte de su gente , Y se quedaron con un dinero que nos cobraron de más. Es el peor Lugar para tener Aseguranza"

araceli arevalo

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmin is so amazing as always! I highly recommend getting insurance with her!"

Erick Torres

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmin made my insurance transfer fast and easy! Great customer service and for a great price!"

Marisol Sotelo

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from Allstate to State farm with Jessica Sanchez great service"

Corina Mata

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is always so helpful highly recommended"

Chris Mullins

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmin was great! Went in to put insurance on a vehicle and she took care of everything. Will be going back to set up life insurance with her. Great experience and very professional."

Bryant Alexander

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent initial and continuing services."

francisca garcia

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you Jessica for helping us switch great service"

Patsy Wright

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Sanchez @ Miguel Chavez office was very helpful and made it easy for us as to canceling are other insurance company. Highly recommended."

Jonathan Chavez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmin is always great! 100% recomend"

Karina Garcia

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Need insurance visit Miguel Chavez. Amazing service, friendly faces, great insurance. Always there to help you with any questions. Best insurance I have ever had."

E N

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance deal u ever get from insurance agent. Very professional & helpful. I have to cancel my other deals n join him immediately. I have recommended him to all my family n frnds n will continue to introduce him to others! I highly recommend this agent to you all for any insurance deal. Look for #Jessica, anytime u call lol. 5star"

Elizabeth Grijalva

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica sanchez at miguel Chávez office Gave great service very professional thank it was great meeting you Miguel"

Sharon Sperberg

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel and his team are very friendly and give great service thank you Jessica"

Maria Rivas

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"THANK YOU JESSICA FOR HELPING ME WITH THE DRIVE SAFE AND SAVE 😁"

Mm

September 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"bad communication with his staff ....bottom line i was not happy at all with their service had me back and forth with policy issues since i enrolled with them"

david bernal

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing servicié!!! 🙏🏽 10 out of 10 recommend."

Marty Ramos

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel is an amazing guy great agent thanks for your help"

Justin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was needing a new agent after moving to Texas and call this particular office. Jasmin was not only professional but sweet as well. Answered all my questions and put me at ease. I highly recommend this State Farm office."

Rene Villa Jr

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was great! She was professional and answered all my questions. She made the switch to State Farm very pleasant!"