Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Miguel Chavez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Miguel Chavez

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Erick Torres

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmin made my insurance transfer fast and easy! Great customer service and for a great price!"

Marisol Sotelo

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from Allstate to State farm with Jessica Sanchez great service"

Corina Mata

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is always so helpful highly recommended"

Chris Mullins

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmin was great! Went in to put insurance on a vehicle and she took care of everything. Will be going back to set up life insurance with her. Great experience and very professional."

Bryant Alexander

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent initial and continuing services."

francisca garcia

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you Jessica for helping us switch great service"

Patsy Wright

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Sanchez @ Miguel Chavez office was very helpful and made it easy for us as to canceling are other insurance company. Highly recommended."

Jonathan Chavez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmin is always great! 100% recomend"

Karina Garcia

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Need insurance visit Miguel Chavez. Amazing service, friendly faces, great insurance. Always there to help you with any questions. Best insurance I have ever had."

E N

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance deal u ever get from insurance agent. Very professional & helpful. I have to cancel my other deals n join him immediately. I have recommended him to all my family n frnds n will continue to introduce him to others! I highly recommend this agent to you all for any insurance deal. Look for #Jessica, anytime u call lol. 5star"

Elizabeth Grijalva

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica sanchez at miguel Chávez office Gave great service very professional thank it was great meeting you Miguel"

Sharon Sperberg

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel and his team are very friendly and give great service thank you Jessica"

Maria Rivas

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"THANK YOU JESSICA FOR HELPING ME WITH THE DRIVE SAFE AND SAVE 😁"

Mm

September 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"bad communication with his staff ....bottom line i was not happy at all with their service had me back and forth with policy issues since i enrolled with them"

david bernal

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing servicié!!! 🙏🏽 10 out of 10 recommend."

Marty Ramos

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel is an amazing guy great agent thanks for your help"

Justin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was needing a new agent after moving to Texas and call this particular office. Jasmin was not only professional but sweet as well. Answered all my questions and put me at ease. I highly recommend this State Farm office."

Rene Villa Jr

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was great! She was professional and answered all my questions. She made the switch to State Farm very pleasant!"

Rosa Ontiveros

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jasmin is always very professional! Glad to make the switch to State Farm! (Original) Jasmin siempre es muy profesional! Es un gusto aver echo el cambio a State Farm!"

Hilario Silva

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great servicié thank you jessica"

Nena Ontiveros

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmin took great care of all my questions. She was very professional, always returned my phone calls as promised & gave me peace of mind about making the switch to state farm. Excellent customer service"

Jasmine V

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, helped me get the lowest quote"

Sandra Avila

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jessica for such great service"

Droxy

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miquel helped me out with a quote and made the process easy. Got me good rates and purchased a policy"

Silvia Sapien

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just don't have anything but good stuff to say about Mr. Miguel Chavez and State Farm Insurance. From the excellent customer service to the best business rates!!!...."